• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      harleyrose4

These are my first tattoo’s done new years eve. This is what I wrote on my introduction of my self.

I am Harleyrose and I love tattoos. I want a lot of them and I want to give billions of them. I am new to tattooing and want to learn the most of what I can. I gave my first tattoos on new years eve and they are healing great I will post a picture of my work. Please look at it and tell what you think. I am good with criticism and great with compliments so please tell me every thing you think. :D

alldead

They look pretty good to me. I really like the cross design. Awesome job. I can’t wait to see more pieces.

Looks good –
      did you do the kanji on the right leg first?
      looks a little puffy –
      really clean lines though – lets see it healed – thats the test

harleyrose4

@canvasyou wrote:

Looks good –
      did you do the kanji on the right leg first?
      looks a little puffy –
      really clean lines though – lets see it healed – thats the test

Yes I did do the kanji first. Why is it puffy? I did the right leg first and did them both in one sitting. Thank you for the compliment. These are my very first tattoos and the first time picking up a gun. I love to draw and thought well since I love to draw why not tattoo. The person loves the work and they look great now. I will get some pictures as soon as I can of them healed. But for my first time do you think that I might have a talent for this?

harleyrose4

@alldead wrote:

They look pretty good to me. I really like the cross design. Awesome job. I can’t wait to see more pieces.

Thank you so very much. I couldn’t wait to have some one on here look at these. I looked every day to see if i had a reply. I am so excited to see that I have some now. THANK YOU!

Probably puffy because thats what happens when you tattoo – haha.. wasn’t trying to say good or bad – was just curious.