• This topic is empty.
Viewing 18 reply threads
  • Author
      dangelo21

Ive been tattooing for about 2 months on and off, still learning everyday and i plan to use this forum to better myself in any way possible.
      Ink used: Kuro Sumi.
      Needles used: 5RL, 7M1

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/171/img957013.jpg/

This was my first tribal piece I did.

dangelo21

Did this on my bro on his forearm.
      Ink used: Kuro Sumi
      Needles used: 1RL, 5RS

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/29/imag0080e.jpg/

dangelo21

Cross I did on my homeboy.

Needles used: 3RL, 7RS, 5M1

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/694/img20130105010254.jpg/

dangelo21

Domo; Bombs Away on my bro’s forearm.

Needles used: 5RL, 7RS

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/189/imag0041ins.jpg/

dangelo21

My first tattoo that I did on myself. I used a 3RL and drew it in pen first. End result, no intentional scars.

http://img716.imageshack.us/img716/8987/birthdaypiece.jpg

dangelo21

freestyled’ a small piece under my brothers Korea tattoo, just something simple, figure I post it see wut u guys think.

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/3944/koreapiece.jpg

dangelo21

Another tattoo I did on my bro. He is basically my human canvas LOL. :lol: im grateful for that though.

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/1513/karmakx.jpg

robroy289
      Participant

@dangelo21 wrote:

I wouldn’t use a 1rl for big outlining peaces. Mainly they are used for fine detail, single needle will really slice the skin when running a long line like that.. And also with lettering the smaller the needle grouping the harter it is to pull those nice straight lines, the smaller needle will show every shake,move, and zig zag in your piece. I myself use a 5rl or 7rl on lettering…

dangelo21

@robroy289 wrote:

@dangelo21 wrote: